My Shit Today .


DON’T READ IF YOU ARE EXPECTING SOMETHING FUNNY .

Before I start anything let me tell you something very important-

I DON’T DO DRUGS.

I DON’T SMOKE

I DON’T DRINK HARD ALCOHOL

I DON’T LOOK LIKE THIS

 

After all this I still am classified as a druggie for some reason.I have no idea why . Its like the moment I remove my glasses I am tagged as a dope .There was a time when I used to be ok with that but recently I figured out that people were actually serious .

 

Whats the point of writing this post ?None ,its just my way of getting out my feelings. Apparently I was telling my mum about rich people and drugs . And turns out I was speaking too loudly about drugs and my dad comes trashes me.  Reason – Neighbours might think that I am on drugs .I mean seriously ? I am not allowed to talk as I want in my house because its always others will hear what I am saying or its blasphemous or its just plain rude. So I tend to restrict my words and let it all out when I go with some friends . I still wonder where I am going on with this post and still have no idea . Whats more saddening is my parents are suspicious now a days because I used to tell them  how people and my friends drink vodka and after that my folks now indirectly ask me here and then if I am drunk.

The main trigger for this post is because today I was angry at my mom for waking me up early for no reason whatsoever and then telling me that I am supposed to wake up early, I naturally got mad at her and didn’t bother speaking to her and when she saw me half an hour later her question is ” whats in my mouth?” to which I didn’t bother replying but then she got really serious and kept on asking and asked me to open my mouth and show her and she even smelled it ? She actually thought I sat in my own home and smoked/took drugs/drank or whatever. This is like the new addition to the list of worst things your parents can do to you . Her reasoning for this action was that – “You don’t talk or behave like normal kids” . Honestly ? After all the crap I go through almost every week and now that my mum is suspicious that I am into drugs- they expect to be normal ?

 

 

This is ME (The one on the right)


4 responses to “My Shit Today .

Leave a Reply

